I Soooo Want One of These!

I love being a track coach.  I have never enjoyed doing something so much in my life (other than being a wife, mother and writer).  But it can get really hot in the summer, especially being a throwing coach in the middle of an empty field with no tent.

So when I saw this on Bucket List Publications blog – I soooo want one!!

http://lesleycarter.wordpress.com/2012/03/18/lightspeed-quick-draw-sun-shelter-giveaway/

I wonder if the club would let me expense one…

 

….doubtful but I could wish!

Leave a Reply

