To my family – my Mother’s Day Wish List

This post is to my famly – to my husband and children who always ask me what I want for Mother’s Day and to whom I always answer “Nothing.  Just to spend the day with you”.

This year…there is a list!  This year I would like one/all of the following…

I am happy with an Kindle.  I don’t need a IPad.  And children – do not pick this one with the idea you can borrow it.  You won’t be. It’s Mine!  Mine!Mine!Mine! 

I miss my IPod in the car.  I love my playlists.  And you can’t find my eclectic combination of Trans Siberian Orchestra/Blondie/Rihanna/Nine Inch Nails altogether on one radio station.

I have five books on my “must buy in the next month” list.  I appreciate a discount.

Of course I will always take my weight in

I will appreciate any gift you give me from a hug to a macaroni necklace.  But in case you would like a hint…

 

Leave a Reply

